HUNTERSMAPP – BECAUSE REAL LIFE IS HAPPENING OUTSIDE

Traditionally, hunting has always managed very well without electronic gadgets (except for thermal imaging devices, illuminated dots or rangefinders). One could ask now: Won’t the best thing in the world become unnecessarily complicated by a hunting app?
Our answer is: No – on the contrary! Because the HuntersMapp makes hunting even nicer, more fascinating and yet simpler – this is our promise to you. Whether it is planning and realisation, preserve arrangement, internal communication with hunters, beaters or like-minded people – all this and much more is as of now possible in a twinkling of an eye thanks to the HuntersMapp!

HuntersMapp – The ultimate hunting app for practice:

  • Developed in collaboration with experienced hunters: from practice – for practice!
  • Intuitive handling – easy to use
  • NEW: Thanks to the smart peer-to-peer technology of our hunting messenger the HuntersMapp allows for communication even without public networks.
  • Your advantage: We are collaborating very closely and in a spirit of trust with national and international hunting and weapon associations.

But now enjoy the ultimate HuntersMapp!

Your HuntersMapp team

HuntersMapp more and more popular

More than one year after the launch of the HuntersMapp, the app has already been installed more than 10,000 times! For us, a reason to celebrate, but at the same time also an incentive to push the development further. Look forward to our next update with many optimizations and new functions!

© 2018 Designed by SB Konzept GmbH. All rights reserved.

HUNTERSMAPP – WEIL DAS ECHTE LEBEN DRAUSSEN SPIELT

Die Jagd ist traditionell immer ganz gut ohne elektrischen Schnickschnack ausgekommen (mal abgesehen von Wärmebildgerät, Leuchtpunkt oder Entfernungsmesser). Bleibt die Frage: Macht eine Jagd-App die schönste Sache der Welt nicht unnötig kompliziert?
Unsere Antwort: Nein – ganz im Gegenteil! Denn mit der HuntersMapp wird die Jagd – das ist unser Versprechen an Sie – noch schöner, faszinierender und zugleich einfacher. Ob Planung und Durchführung, Reviereinteilung, ob interne Kommunikation mit Jägern, Treibern oder Gleichgesinnten – all das und noch vieles mehr ist mit der HuntersMapp ab sofort im Handumdrehen möglich!

HuntersMapp – Die ultimative Jagd-App für die Praxis:

  • Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Jägern entwickelt: aus der Praxis – für die Praxis!
  • Intuitiv zu bedienen – sehr anwenderfreundlich
  • NEU: Dank der cleveren Peer-to-Peer Technik aus unserem Jagd-Messenger ermöglicht die HuntersMapp auch Kommunikation ohne öffentliche Netze
  • Ihr Plus: Wir arbeiten sehr eng und vertrauensvoll mit nationalen und internationalen Jagd- und Waffenverbänden zusammen

Doch nun: Viel Vergnügen mit der ultimativen HuntersMapp!

Ihr HuntersMappteam

HuntersMapp immer beliebter!

Seit dem Start der HuntersMapp im Juni 2017 wurde die App jetzt schon über 15.000 mal (Stand Oktober 2018) installiert! Für uns ein Grund zum Feiern, aber auch gleichzeitig ein Ansporn die Entwicklung weiter voran zu treiben. Freut Euch jetzt schon auf unser nächstes Update mit vielen Optimierungen und neuen Funktionen!

© 2018 Designed by SB Konzept GmbH. All rights reserved.