Organised hunt

You want to experience hunting events such as driven hunts or battues or else collective stalking hunts both as head of the hunt and participant in a completely different dynamic? Thanks to our feature “organised hunt” this dream comes true!

The feature “organised hunt” provides functions similar to those of  ”simple hunt”, but includes the following additional functions:

  • Ideal for driven hunts: The head of the hunt can copy his preserve map and rename it. All landmarks (sitting games/other) that are not needed can now be deleted and all relevant driven hunt information (i.e. meeting point, individual stands) can be completed.
  • The participants are invited to the driven hunt via a HuntersMapp chat group on the basis of which detailed planning of the hunt is carried out.
  • You can allocate a position and an individual role to each participant (e.g. guide, hunter, beater, headman of search or first aid).
  • The hunting rules can be defined by the head of the hunt and sent to the participants at the beginning of the hunting session.

Thanks to the integrated peer-to-peer technology hunting friends can communicate even without public network. All users of the HuntersMapp serve to stabilise the internal communication network. Please note that the range is severely limited when you are not using the special HuntersMapp hardware.

Learn more about the HuntersMapp hardware!

© 2018 Designed by SB Konzept GmbH. All rights reserved.

Organisierte Jagd

Sie wollen Gesellschaftsjagenden wie z.B. die Drück- oder Treibjagd oder auch die gemeinsame Pirsch sowohl als Jagdleiter wie auch als Teilnehmer in einer völlig neuen Dynamik erleben? Mit unserem Feature „Organisierte Jagd“ wird dieser Wunsch wahr!

Funktionen „Organisierte Jagd“ ähnlich wie „Einfache Jagd“, jedoch mit folgenden Zusatzfunktionen:

  • Ideal für die Drückjagd: Der Jagdleiter kann seine Revierkarte kopieren und umbenennen. Auf der Jagdkarte können jetzt alle nicht benötigten Landmarks (Ansitze/Sonstiges) gelöscht und alle für die Drückjagd relevanten Informationen (z. B. Treffpunkt, Sammelplatz, einzelne Stände) ergänzt werden.
  • Die Einladung der Teilnehmer zur Drückjagd erfolgt über eine HuntersMapp Chat-Gruppe, auf deren Basis auch die Detailplanung der Jagd erfolgt.
  • Jedem Jagdteilnehmer kann ein Standort und eine individuelle Rolle (z.B. Ansteller, Jäger, Treiber, Nachsucheführer oder Erste Hilfe) zugeteilt werden.
  • Die Jagdregeln können vom Jagdleiter definiert und an die Teilnehmer beim Start der Jagd gesendet werden.

Mit der integrierten Peer-to-Peer Technik können Jagdfreunde auch ohne öffentliches Netz kommunizieren. Alle HuntersMapp-Nutzer dienen hierbei zur internen Netzstabilisierung für die Kommunikation. Ohne die spezielle HuntersMapp-Hardware ist die Reichweite jedoch stark eingeschränkt.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Huntersmapp-Hardware!

© 2018 Designed by SB Konzept GmbH. All rights reserved.